Tennessee College of Applied Technology Mcminnville Hybrid LPN Program, DosageHelp.com - Helping Nursing Students Learn Dosage Calculations. What are the requirements to get into the Lpn hybrid class? The program involves a ton of studying!!!! Yep, I'm in my 2nd semester at TTC/Chattanooga State. It is overwhelming at times and stressful, but you will get used to it! Practical Nursing Program Specific Requirements submitted to: Linda Hafley at 1100 Liberty Street, Knoxville TN 37919 phone: 865-766-4359. We had to buy ours at the bookstore...it was called the "oscar". The only major offered is Licensed Practical Nurse Training (LPN). Our mission is to Empower, Unite, and Advance every nurse, student, and educator. All Practical Nursing applicants must also complete prerequisite classes in Anatomy & Physiology I & II and Dosage Calculations for Nurses. TCAT Nashville will be one of their hybrid campus sites. The mission of the Practical Nursing Program is to provide technical training to prepare members of the community and surrounding areas to become compe­tent providers of health care in hospitals, clinics, long-term health care facilities, and related industries. :) In my class several people bring their laptops and we share notes with each other so that if someone misses something then its probably in someone elses notes. If you dont know how to do something then odds are that someone else in the class knows how. The Jackson Regional Practical Nursing Program provides the theory and skills necessary to perform as an entry level practical nurse upon successful program completion. Things may be different in Shelbyville but that is what the program in Nashville is like! I have heard that all of the TTC LPN programs are similar. Maybe you can give me some insight. I started the LPN program on May 3rd and just finished up my 6th week. A Nursing Assistant graduate then must pass the state licensure test. Both classroom and clinical experiences are a huge part of this pr